Ventilationsprojekt Katrineholm

Ventilationsprojekt i Katrineholm AB​​

Västgötagatan 18​​​​
641 36 Katrineholm
Besöksadress: Västgötagatan 18​​​​
Telefon: 0150 – 555 10



Företagsledning

Dick Andersson​​

VD​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 04
dick.andersson@ventilationstjanst.com



Administration

Lizen Stolt

Administratör
Telefon: +46(0)707 – 89 99 79
lizen.stolt@ventilationstjanst.com



Entreprenad & Service

Mats Skog

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)736 – 40 56 52
mats.skog@ventilationstjanst.com

Peter Karlsson

Service
Telefon: +46(0)706 – 47 48 60
peter.karlsson@ventilationstjanst.com

Mattias Rask

Service
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 19
mattias.rask@ventilationstjanst.com

Dennis Wahlqvist

Service
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 01
dennis.wahlqvist@ventilationstjanst.com

Marcus Malmsten​​

Styr​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)707 – 91 30 83
marcus.malmsten@ventilationstjanst.com

Eric Fägerstad

Telefon: +46(0)709 44 91 20
eric.fagerstad@ventilationstjanst.com

Johan Karlsson

Rengöring
Telefon: +46(0)739 – 80 55 84
johan.karlsson@ivsm.se

Pär Hellström

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 14
par.hellstrom@ventilationstjanst.com

Axel Larsson

Telefon: +46(0)736 – 40 22 77
axel.larsson@ventilationstjanst.com

Mattias Eriksson

Plåt
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 16
mattias.eriksson@ventilationstjanst.com

Jesper Eriksson

Telefon: +46(0)736 – 46 28 36
jesper.eriksson@ventilationstjanst.com

Anders Ekström

Telefon: +46(0)705 – 92 08 98
anders.ekstrom@ventilationstjanst.com

Jonas Karlsson

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 15
jonas.karlsson@ventilationstjanst.com

Tony Lauri

Telefon: +46(0)720 – 77 62 84
tony.lauri@ventilationstjanst.com

Erik Erlandsson

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 03
erik.erlandsson@ventilationstjanst.com

Tommy Karlsson

Telefon: +46(0)728 – 56 17 53

Patrik Tallgren

Telefon: +46(0)702 – 81 68 57
patrik.tallgren@ventilationstjanst.com

Andreas Söderström

Telefon: +46(0)731 – 57 31 58
andreas.soderstrom@ventilationstjanst.com