Ventilationsprojekt Katrineholm

Ventilationsprojekt i Katrineholm AB​​

Västgötagatan 18​​​​
641 36 Katrineholm
Besöksadress: Västgötagatan 18​​​​
Telefon: 0150 – 555 10



Företagsledning

Dick Andersson​​

VD​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 04
dick.andersson@ventilationsprojekt.se



Administration

Lizen Stolt

Administratör
Telefon: +46(0)707 – 89 99 79
lizen.stolt@ventilationsprojekt.se



Entreprenad & Service

Mats Skog

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)736 – 40 56 52
mats.skog@ventilationsprojekt.se

Peter Karlsson

Service
Telefon: +46(0)706 – 47 48 60
peter.karlsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Mattias Rask

Service
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 19
mattias.rask@ventilationsprojekt.se

Dennis Wahlqvist

Service
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 01
dennis.wahlqvist@ventilationsprojekt.se

Marcus Malmsten​​

Styr​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)707 – 91 30 83
marcus.malmsten@ventilationsprojekt.se

Eric Fägerstad

Telefon: +46(0)709 44 91 20
eric.fagerstad@ventilationsprojekt.se

Johan Karlsson

Rengöring
Telefon: +46(0)739 – 80 55 84
johan.karlsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Pär Hellström

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 14
par.hellstrom@ventilationsprojekt.se

Axel Larsson

Telefon: +46(0)736 – 40 22 77
axel.larsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Mattias Eriksson

Plåt
Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 16
mattias.eriksson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Jesper Eriksson

Telefon: +46(0)736 – 46 28 36
jesper.eriksson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Anders Ekström

Telefon: +46(0)705 – 92 08 98
anders.ekstrom@ventilationsprojekt.se

Jonas Karlsson

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 15
jonas.karlsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Tony Lauri

Telefon: +46(0)720 – 77 62 84
tony.lauri@ventilationsprojekt.se

Erik Erlandsson

Telefon: +46(0)709 – 44 91 03
erik.erlandsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Tommy Karlsson

Telefon: +46(0)728 – 56 17 53

Patrik Tallgren

Telefon: +46(0)702 – 81 68 57
patrik.tallgren@ventilationsprojekt.se

Andreas Söderström

Telefon: +46(0)731 – 57 31 58
andreas.soderstrom@ventilationsprojekt.se

Jimmie Blomqvist

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)720 70 66 24
jimmie.blomqvist@ventilationsprojekt.se

Mats Olsson

Telefon: +46(0)728 56 17 53
mats.olsson@ventilationsprojekt.se