Ventilationsprojekt Linköping

Ventilationsprojekt i Linköping AB (tidigare Linköping Plåt & Ventilation AB)

Norra Oskarsgatan 25
582 73 Linköping
Telefon: 013 – 25 33 60
info.linkoping@ventilationsprojekt.se


Dick Wall

VD, Projektledning
Telefon: +46(0)705-95 40 14
dick.wall@ventilationsprojekt.se

Lars Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)705-54 55 70
lars.johansson@ventilationsprojekt.se


Mattias Hugosson

Servicechef, Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)706-00 45 82
mattias.hugosson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Henrik Noldheus

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)702-18 12 51
henrik.noldheus@ventilationsprojekt.se


Service

Martin Lundgren

Serviceledare
Telefon: +46(0)70-531 49 89
martin.lundgren@ventilationsprojekt.se

Linda Härold

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)76-135 14 62
linda.harold@ventilationsprojekt.se


Andreas Brindmark

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)734-23 80 18
andreas.brindmark@ventilationsprojekt.se


Montörer

Marcus Karlsson

Anders Fridh

Christer Johansson

Peter Lindberg

Håkan Gustavsson

Johnny Sjöstrand

Thomas Jedler

Christian Aldén

Christian Hedin

Linus Tonström

Therese Bohm

Per Diesen

Markus Karlsson

Stefan Davidsson