Ventilationsprojekt Linköping

Ventilationsprojekt i Linköping AB (tidigare Linköping Plåt & Ventilation AB)

Norra Oskarsgatan 25
582 73 Linköping
Telefon: 013 – 25 33 60
info.linkoping@ventilationsprojekt.se


Dick Wall

VD, Projektledning
Telefon: +46(0)705-95 40 14
dick.wall@ventilationsprojekt.se

Morgan Grönqvist

Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 20
morgan.gronqvist@ventilationsprojekt.se


Lars Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)705-54 55 70
lars.johansson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Mattias Hugosson

Servicechef, Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)0706-00 45 82
mattias.hugosson@ventilationsprojekt.se


Johanna Liljekvist

Administration
Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 50
johanna.liljekvist@ventilationsprojekt.se



Service

Martin Lundgren

Serviceledare
Telefon: +46(0)70-531 49 89
martin.lundgren@ventilationsprojekt.se

Linda Härold

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)76-135 14 62
linda.harold@ventilationsprojekt.se


Marcus Karlsson

Servicemontör/tekniker
Telefon: +46(0)70-207 18 86
marcus.karlsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Martin Igemar

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)70-218 12 52
martin.igemar@ventilationsprojekt.se


Montörer

Conny Lundin

Anders Fridh

Henrik Noldheus

Christer Johansson

Peter Lindberg

Håkan Gustavsson

Ulf Ramsne

Johnny Sjöstrand

Thomas Jedler

Christian Aldén

Christian Hedin

Linus Tonström

Therese Bohm

Andreas Brindmark

Tobias Steilinger

Per Diesen

Markus Karlsson

Stefan Davidsson