Ventilationsprojekt Norrköping

Ventilationsprojekt i Norrköping AB​​

Box 6103​​​​
600 06 Norrköping
Besöksadress: Vagngatan 10 A
Telefon: 011 – 18 71 00
info.norrkoping@ventilationsprojekt.se



Företagsledning

Stefan Franzén​​

VD, projektledning​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 22
stefan.franzen@ventilationsprojekt.se

Morgan Grönqvist

Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 20
morgan.gronqvist@ventilationsprojekt.se



Administration

Louise Jakobsson

Projektadministration
Telefon: +46(0)70-573 13 16
louise.jakobsson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Maria Johansson

Administratör, ekonomi
Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 43
maria.johansson@ventilationsprojekt.se



Entreprenad

Sören Jacobsson

Kalkyl
Telefon: +46(0)70-972 75 02
info.norrkoping@ventilationsprojekt.se

Anders Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)70-972 75 08
anders.johansson@ventilationsprojekt.se

Anders Tingman​​

Projektering​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)10-209 69 38
anders.tingman@ventilationsprojekt.se

Robin Franzén

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)706-84 80 82
robin.franzen@ventilationsprojekt.se

Christofer Franzén​​

Kalkyl​​​​
Telefon: +46(0)708-91 06 87
christofer.franzen@ventilationsprojekt.se

Alexander Juhlin

Projektledare
Telefon: +46(0)706-24 91 09
alexander.juhlin@ventilationsprojekt.se



Service

Mattias Nilseryd

Serviceledare
Telefon: +46(0)70-972 75 04
mattias.nilseryd@ventilationsprojekt.se

Ruben Auglin

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)70-840 73 48
ruben.auglin@ventilationsprojekt.se

Dennis Liljeqvist

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)702-28 56 98
dennis.liljeqvist@ventilationsprojekt.se

Peo Lindström

Servicetekniker
Telefon: +46(0)703-02 32 66
peo.lindstrom@ventilationsprojekt.se

Filip Stensson Palm

Servicetekniker



Montörer

Patric Strömfors

Claes Wahlberg

Conny Johansson

Krister Kjellström

Mikael Hjelm

Kenneth Cederlöf

Benny Larsson

Joel Holmlund

Tomas Björk

Benjamin Nemeth

Oscar Holmqvist

Linus Wisth